Improve Sharing Security to individuals
Currently when you share a timetable to a person ( viewer or editor), they automatically gets access to rest of the timetable's in the account.
Can this be improved that they have access only to what they are given permission for?
This will be very useful when sharing with various teachers or in multi campus environment.
Will greatly improve security and access control for users.